Events

September 19 - October 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19

Kickball

Join in on the fun with a friendly game of kickball at Spartan Field! All skill levels welcome!

Monday, September 20

Fall Quarter Doctoral Term Begins

Monday, September 20th marks the official start of the Fall Doctoral term. Good luck this week!

Friday, September 24

SRC Sports Recreation Center at Night

Join us for an evening of open gym, board games, lots of food, video games, and much more!

Wednesday, September 29

SRC Sports Recreation Center at Night

It's time to relax and recharge! Come pick up a healthy snack, take a turn in our massage chairs, and take some time to unwind.

Friday, October 1

Fall Choral & Ringers Concert

Come and enjoy the uplifting and heartfelt music of MBU's bell and vocal choirs! MBU is working with the St. Louis County Health Department to ensure a...

Monday, October 4

Donuts in the Quad

To celebrate the start of homecoming week, blue and white donuts will be served in the Quad.

Tuesday, October 5

Lip Sync Battle

Wear your Spartan Pride and come out to the Mabee Courtyard for this homecoming tradition. Sponsored by Gamma Delta Sigma

Wednesday, October 6

Volleyball -

Happy Birthday, Spartacus! Join us for games on the quad, free food and a photo booth!

Thursday, October 7

Art in the Quad

Details to come soon!

1st Thursday in The Perk

Come out to The Perk on the first Thursday of the month for a fun game! Keep an eye out for more information on what game we'll be playing!

SRC2 - Wide

Every year, MBU hosts the Hall of Fam Banquet, honoring MBU's most dedicated students and alumni.

Friday, October 8

Bonfire

Join the MBU Community for a bonfire night in the Quad.

Saturday, October 9

Homecoming

Details coming soon!

Spartan Field - Wide

MBU Spartans Football Game

Tuesday, October 12

MBU Band Concert

Come and enjoy the lively rhythms, and exciting harmonies of the MBU band! MBU is working with the St. Louis County Health Department to ensure a safe...

Wednesday, October 13

Student Assessment/In-Service Day

Wednesday, October 13th there will be no classes meeting due to student assessments and in-service day.

SRC Sports Recreation Center at Night

Enjoy all the fun of an open gym with the added perk of relaxation activities!

Thursday, October 14

Fall Mid-Terms Begin

Fall-2021 semester midterms will take place from October 14th to October 15th. Good luck Spartans!

Mid-Term Mayhem Petting Zoo

We're bringing a petting zoo to you! Come take a break from mid terms and make some furry friends!

September 19 - October 18, 2021