Events

September 26 - October 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 29

SRC Sports Recreation Center at Night

It's time to relax and recharge! Come pick up a healthy snack, take a turn in our massage chairs, and take some time to unwind.

Friday, October 1

Fall Choral & Ringers Concert

Come and enjoy the uplifting and heartfelt music of MBU's bell and vocal choirs! MBU is working with the St. Louis County Health Department to ensure a...

Monday, October 4

Donuts in the Quad

To celebrate the start of homecoming week, blue and white donuts will be served in the Quad.

Tuesday, October 5

Lip Sync Battle

Wear your Spartan Pride and come out to the Mabee Courtyard for this homecoming tradition. Sponsored by Gamma Delta Sigma

Wednesday, October 6

Volleyball -

Happy Birthday, Spartacus! Join us for games on the quad, free food and a photo booth!

Thursday, October 7

Art in the Quad

Details to come soon!

1st Thursday in The Perk

Come out to The Perk on the first Thursday of the month for a fun game! Keep an eye out for more information on what game we'll be playing!

SRC2 - Wide

Every year, MBU hosts the Hall of Fam Banquet, honoring MBU's most dedicated students and alumni.

Friday, October 8

Bonfire

Join the MBU Community for a bonfire night in the Quad.

Saturday, October 9

Homecoming

Details coming soon!

Spartan Field - Wide

The cost is $20 per car

Spartan Field - Wide

MBU Spartans Football Game

Tuesday, October 12

MBU Band Concert

Come and enjoy the lively rhythms, and exciting harmonies of the MBU band! MBU is working with the St. Louis County Health Department to ensure a safe...

Wednesday, October 13

Student Assessment/In-Service Day

Wednesday, October 13th there will be no classes meeting due to student assessments and in-service day.

SRC Sports Recreation Center at Night

Enjoy all the fun of an open gym with the added perk of relaxation activities!

Thursday, October 14

Fall Mid-Terms Begin

Fall-2021 semester midterms will take place from October 14th to October 15th. Good luck Spartans!

Mid-Term Mayhem Petting Zoo

We're bringing a petting zoo to you! Come take a break from mid terms and make some furry friends!

Sunday, October 17

MBU Concert at Parkway Baptist Church

MBU Chorale, Ringers and Chamber Singers will perform a free concert at Parkway Baptist Church Sunday, October 17 at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is invited to worship...

Wednesday, October 20

Fall II 8-Week Classes Begin

From October 20th to October 26th second 8-week classes will begin for the fall semester. Finish strong Spartans!

Thursday, October 21

Rotunda - Wide

Classes will not meet from 10/21/2021 to 10/22/2021 due to Fall Break.

September 26 - October 25, 2021