Events

March 31 - April 29, 2020

Tuesday, March 31

Art Gallery: Connect 4 - An Exhibition

Join Westminster Christian Academy as they showcase students' art. The gallery, Connect 4 - An Exhibition, features art from Lydia Abebe, Moorea Atkins,...

Wednesday, April 1

Art Gallery: Connect 4 - An Exhibition

Join Westminster Christian Academy as they showcase students' art. The gallery, Connect 4 - An Exhibition, features art from Lydia Abebe, Moorea Atkins,...

Housing - Wide

Stop by 503 to get a snack and secure your place in campus housing for next fall!

Thursday, April 2

Art Gallery: Connect 4 - An Exhibition

Join Westminster Christian Academy as they showcase students' art. The gallery, Connect 4 - An Exhibition, features art from Lydia Abebe, Moorea Atkins,...

Friday, April 3

Art Gallery: Connect 4 - An Exhibition

Join Westminster Christian Academy as they showcase students' art. The gallery, Connect 4 - An Exhibition, features art from Lydia Abebe, Moorea Atkins,...

Tuesday, April 7

Spartan Lecture

Alumnus/Alumna of the Year

Thursday, April 9

Chapel 4/9

Aaron Lumpkin - Campus Minister

Friday, April 10

Easter Recess

No Semester Day Classes 8-Week Classes Will Meet

Sunday, April 12

Easter Recess

No Semester Day Classes 8-Week Classes Will Meet

Wednesday, April 15

End of the Year BBQ

Celebrate the end of a wonderful school year with a FREE lunch in the Quad. There will be BBQ, games and much more!

Sunday, April 19

Dancing in the Light: Spring Dance Concert

A performance featuring MBU dance students, with special guests Karlovsky & Company. Sunday, April 19, 2:00 pm General Admission in advance:...

Monday, April 20

Finals Feast

Take a break from studying and join us for a delicious breakfast buffet served by MBU faculty and staff. Expect lots of food, fellowship, games and raffle...

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Housing - Wide

CONGRATULATIONS! Make sure you sign up with your RA to check out.

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

March 31 - April 29, 2020